VDeli

Sign up to our delicious news

Vegetarian Glamorgan sausages and baked goodies, Handmade, Homemade, with proper Welsh ingredients!

Our sausages:

Mediterranean Glamorgan

Chilli Butternut Glamorgan

Traditional Glamorgan

Mature Parsnip Glamorgan

Order now!

07951 349087 or
email info@veggiedeli.co.uk

  • Tue Jun 27 21:26:43 - Gained 7 new followers in the past week. I’m growing my account the right way, are you? Do it with https://t.co/7Ng2snfDjY
  • Mon Jun 19 21:27:41 - New week, new tweets, new stats. 7 followers, 2 unfollowers. Via good old https://t.co/7Ng2snfDjY
  • Mon Jun 12 21:27:35 - Number crunching for the past week - 6 new followers and 2 unfollowers. Stats via https://t.co/7Ng2snfDjY
  • Mon Jun 05 21:27:34 - How many followers do you get weekly? 4 awesome new followers for me! Grow with https://t.co/7Ng2snfDjY
  • Sun May 28 21:27:33 - Growing and engaging with the right tweeps - gained 9 new followers in the past week, courtesy https://t.co/7Ng2snfDjY
  • Sun May 21 21:27:34 - How many followers do you get weekly? 3 awesome new followers for me! Grow with https://t.co/7Ng2snfDjY
  • Sun May 14 21:27:25 - Gained 1 new follower in the past week. I’m growing my account the right way, are you? Do it with https://t.co/7Ng2snfDjY
  • Sun May 07 21:27:25 - How many followers do you get everyday? I got 5 in the last week. Growing daily with https://t.co/7Ng2snfDjY
  • Sun Apr 30 21:27:24 - Gained 5 new followers in the past week. I’m growing my account the right way, are you? Do it with https://t.co/7Ng2snfDjY
  • Wed Apr 19 20:42:42 - @welshproducers @wexfordfoodfest Aaahh memories @Oh_sugarplum @Samosaco @CowpotsIcecream reunion tour next year anyone ?
  • Follow us